Practical Lessons in Cambridge

Cambridge is a curriculum that gives students a clear path for educational success. In Cambridge, this Curriculum consists of four stages, these four stages are Cambridge lower Secondary education, Cambridge International AS and A levels.

In this curriculum we learn so many examples of subjects like aerobics; this exercise is done by dancing and keeps the body fit, critical thinking is a forefront of learning, as it aids students to reflect and understand their points of views, English allows a student to seek out information using dictionaries, ICT can impart a student with different technological skills.

Nsinjo Kimbery
Year 6

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All